Events Calendar

Events in February 2016
Silverstone GP - with Matt Neal
Mon 22 February
Open pit lane track day
£199.00
DetailsBook
Anglesey Coastal
Sat 27 February
Open pit lane track day
£129.00
DetailsBook
Events in March 2016
Donington Park GP - with Mike Wilds
Sat 12 March
Open pit lane track day
£229.00
DetailsBook
Silverstone National
Mon 14 March
Open pit lane track day
£169.00
DetailsBook
Anglesey GP
Sat 19 March
Open pit lane track day
£149.00
DetailsBook
Rockingham International
Mon 28 March - Easter Monday
Open pit lane track day
£149.00
DetailsBook
Events in April 2016
Nurburgring Nordschleife
Fri 8 April
Open pit lane track day
£499.00
DetailsBook
Anglesey Coastal
Sat 9 April
Open pit lane track day
£149.00
DetailsBook
Spa-Francorchamps
Tue 19 April
Open pit lane track day
£299.00
DetailsBook
Croix en Ternois
Wed 20 April
Open pit lane track day
£149.00
DetailsBook
Events in May 2016
Anglesey GP
Mon 2 May - Early Spring Bank Holiday
Open pit lane track day
£169.00
DetailsBook
Donington Park
Wed 11 May
Open pit lane track day
£229.00
DetailsBook
US Coast to Coast Challenge
Sat 21 May - Sat 4 June
Road tour deposit payment
£500.00
DetailsBook
Only 2 places remaining!
Events in June 2016
Cadwell Park
Thu 16 June
Open pit lane track day
£149.00
DetailsBook
Donington Park evening
Mon 20 June
Open pit lane track evening
£129.00
DetailsBook
Events in July 2016
Anglesey Coastal
Fri 1 July
Open pit lane track day
£149.00
DetailsBook
Mallory Park
Fri 8 July
Open pit lane track day
£149.00
DetailsBook
Alpine Adventure
Fri 15 - Tue 19 July
Road tour deposit payment
£500.00
DetailsBook
Donington Park GP - with Matt Neal
Mon 25 July
Open pit lane track day
£249.00
DetailsBook
Snetterton 300
Wed 27 July
Open pit lane track day
£149.00
DetailsBook
Events in August 2016
Donington Park evening
Mon 8 August
Open pit lane track evening
£129.00
DetailsBook
Belgian Speed Week
Mon 22 - Mon 29 August
Road and track tour deposit payment
£500.00
DetailsBook
Zolder
Tue 23 August
Open pit lane track day
£249.00
DetailsBook
Zolder
Wed 24 August
Open pit lane track day
£249.00
DetailsBook
Circuit de Mettet
Thu 25 August
Open pit lane track day
£149.00
DetailsBook
Events in September 2016
Mallory Park
Fri 2 September
Open pit lane track day
£149.00
DetailsBook
Tour de Corsica
Sat 10 – Sat 17 September
Road tour deposit payment
£500.00
DetailsBook
Donington Park GP - with Mike Wilds
Thu 22 September
Open pit lane track day
£249.00
DetailsBook
Events in October 2016
Spa-Francorchamps
Mon 17 October
Open pit lane track day
£299.00
DetailsBook
Spa-Francorchamps
Tue 18 October
Open pit lane track day
£299.00
DetailsBook
Croix en Ternois
Wed 19 October
Open pit lane track day
£149.00
DetailsBook
Events in November 2016
Silverstone GP - with Mike Wilds
Tue 1 November
Open pit lane track day
£229.00
DetailsBook
Brands Hatch Indy
Mon 7 November
Open pit lane track day
£149.00
DetailsBook
Oulton Park
Wed 9 November
Open pit lane track day
£149.00
DetailsBook
Donington Park
Sat 19 November
Open pit lane track day
£199.00
DetailsBook
Events in December 2016
Mallory Park
Sat 3 December
Open pit lane track day
£129.00
DetailsBook
Silverstone National
Sun 4 December
Open pit lane track day
£169.00
DetailsBook
Website by Chameleon Creative Communications Web Design Doncaster by Chameleon