Events Calendar

Events in February 2015
Oulton Park
Sat 21 February
Open pit lane track day - Christmas offer normal price from 1st January £150.00
£120.00
DetailsBook
Anglesey Coastal
Sun 22 February
Open pit lane track day - Christmas offer normal price from 1st January £130.00
£100.00
DetailsBook
Cadwell Park
Sat 28 February
Open pit lane track day - Christmas offer normal price from 1st January £140.00
£110.00
DetailsBook
Events in March 2015
Silverstone National
Fri 6 March
Open pit lane track day - Christmas offer normal price from 1st January £180.00
£150.00
DetailsBook
Rockingham International
Sat 7 March
Open pit lane track day - Christmas offer normal price from 1st January £170.00
£140.00
DetailsBook
Anglesey GP
Sat 21 March
Open pit lane track day - Christmas offer normal price from 1st January £150.00
£120.00
DetailsBook
Donington Park National
Mon 30 March
Open pit lane track day - Christmas offer normal price from 1st January £200.00
£170.00
DetailsBook
Events in April 2015
Spa-Francorchamps
Wed 1 April
Open pit lane track day - Christmas offer normal price from 1st January £280.00
£250.00
DetailsBook
Oulton Park
Tue 28 April
Open pit lane track day - Christmas offer normal price from 1st January £200.00
£170.00
DetailsBook
Events in May 2015
Croft
Sun 10 May
Open pit lane track day - Christmas offer normal price from 1st January £220.00
£190.00
DetailsBook
Anglesey GP
Mon 25 May
Open pit lane track day - Christmas offer normal price from 1st January £180.00
£150.00
DetailsBook
Events in June 2015
Riviera Adventure
Sat 20 - Sat 27 June
Road tour - deposit payment
£500.00
DetailsBook
Events in September 2015
Alpine Adventure
Fri 11 - Tue 15 September
Road tour - deposit payment
£500.00
DetailsBook
Events in October 2015
Spa-Francorchamps
Thu 15 October
Open pit lane track day - Christmas offer normal price from 1st January £280.00
£250.00
DetailsBook
Spa-Francorchamps
Fri 16 October
Open pit lane track day - Christmas offer normal price from 1st January £280.00
£250.00
DetailsBook
Mettet
Sat 17 October
Open pit lane track day - Christmas offer normal price from 1st January £180.00
£150.00
DetailsBook
Events in May 2016
US Coast to Coast Challenge
Sat 21 May - Sat 4 June
Road tour - deposit payment
£500.00
DetailsBook