Events Calendar

Events in February 2015
Oulton Park
Sat 21 February
Open pit lane track day
£150.00
DetailsBook
Anglesey Coastal
Sun 22 February
Open pit lane track day
£130.00
DetailsBook
Cadwell Park
Sat 28 February
Open pit lane track day
£140.00
DetailsBook
Events in March 2015
Silverstone National
Fri 6 March
Open pit lane track day
£180.00
DetailsBook
Rockingham International
Sat 7 March
Open pit lane track day
£170.00
DetailsBook
Anglesey GP
Sat 21 March
Open pit lane track day
£150.00
DetailsBook
Donington Park National
Mon 30 March
Open pit lane track day
£200.00
DetailsBook
Events in April 2015
Spa-Francorchamps
Wed 1 April
Open pit lane track day
£280.00
DetailsBook
Nurburgring Nordschleife
Mon 27 April
Open pit lane track day
£500.00
DetailsBook
Oulton Park
Tue 28 April
Open pit lane track day
£200.00
DetailsBook
Events in May 2015
Croft
Sun 10 May
Open pit lane track day
£220.00
DetailsBook
Anglesey GP
Mon 25 May
Open pit lane track day
£180.00
DetailsBook
Events in June 2015
Riviera Adventure
Sat 20 - Sat 27 June
Road tour - deposit payment
£500.00
DetailsBook
Events in July 2015
Bedford Autodrome GT
Mon 6 July
Open pit lane track day
£160.00
DetailsBook
Anglesey Coastal
Thu 9 July
Open pit lane track day
£150.00
DetailsBook
Cadwell Park
Thu 16 July
Open pit lane track day
£150.00
DetailsBook
Events in August 2015
Snetterton 300
Wed 19 August
Open pit lane track day
£160.00
DetailsBook
Rockingham International
Fri 21 August
Open pit lane track day
£180.00
DetailsBook
Events in September 2015
Alpine Adventure
Fri 11 - Tue 15 September
Road tour - deposit payment
£500.00
DetailsBook
Events in October 2015
Spa-Francorchamps
Thu 15 October
Open pit lane track day
£280.00
DetailsBook
Spa-Francorchamps
Fri 16 October
Open pit lane track day
£280.00
DetailsBook
Circuit de Mettet
Sat 17 October
Open pit lane track day
£180.00
DetailsBook
Oulton Park
Fri 23 October
Open pit lane track day
£170.00
DetailsBook
Brands Hatch Indy
Tue 27 October
Open pit lane track day
£170.00
DetailsBook
Events in November 2015
Silverstone GP
Mon 16 November
Open pit lane track day
£200.00
DetailsBook
Anglesey Coastal
Sat 21 November
Open pit lane track day
£130.00
DetailsBook
Oulton Park
Tue 24 November
Open pit lane track day
£140.00
DetailsBook
Donington Park GP
Sun 29 November
Open pit lane track day
£190.00
DetailsBook
Events in May 2016
US Coast to Coast Challenge
Sat 21 May - Sat 4 June
Road tour - deposit payment
£500.00
DetailsBook